When ever I make changes in EA input I am able to save it and reload it. When I close the EA window and open it again everything goes back to the default. I am not able to use it because it taking trades with the default EA settings.
After changing the inputs to your preference, you can click on the “Save” button in the right corner of the inputs window. This will save the inputs in a file, which then you can reload anytime by clicking the “Load” button.